Joanne Clifton
Millie Dillmount
Michelle Collins (first 6 venues only)
Mrs Meers 
Sam Barrett
Jimmy Smith 

Graham MacDuff
Trevor Graydon
Katherine Glover
Miss Dorothy Brown
Jenny Fitzpatrick
Muzzy Van Hossmere
Catherine Mort
Miss Flannery 
Damian Buhagiar
Ching Ho
Andy Yau
Bun Foo  

Emma Housley
On Stage Standby Millie/Female Ensemble

David Muscat
Male Ensemble

Alice Baker 
Female Ensemble

Lotty Somers
Female Ensemble

Laura Marie Benson
Female Ensemble

Marios Nicolaides   
Male Ensemble
Bobby Windebank
Male Ensemble

Laura Wilson 
On stage Swing/Resident Choreographer

All other characters played by members of the company